Events

Coming Events in our Region

  
July 16, Saturday: Te Awamutu Dance CancelledInformation not yet available
July 30, Saturday: Rotorua Afternoon DanceWhere: Lynmore Primary School, Iles Road, Rotorua
Time: 2.00pm
Download: Programme and Crib
Dance: The New Scotland Strathspey
August 13, Saturday: Tokoroa DanceWhere: Tirau Hall
Time: 6.00pm
Download: Programme
August 27, Saturday: Opotiki danceInformation not yet available
September 3, Saturday: Region WorkshopInformation not yet available
September 3, Saturday: Region Beginners' DanceInformation not yet available
September 10, Saturday: Taupo Afternoon DanceWhere: St Paul's Church, Taupo
Time: 1.30pm
Download: Programme and Crib
September 24, Saturday: Hamilton Scottish DanceInformation not yet available
October 8, Saturday: Cambridge DanceInformation not yet available
October 23, Sunday: Musicians' workshop and danceWhere: Matangi Hall, Hamilton
October 29, Saturday: Thames DanceInformation not yet available
November 5, Saturday: Region AGMInformation not yet available
November 5, Saturday: Region DanceInformation not yet available
November 12, Saturday: Mt Maunganui DanceInformation not yet available
November 19, Saturday: Core Dance Day for 2023Information not yet available
December 10, Saturday: Bourach Mor / Dance Folkus Christmas Dance Where: Matangi Hall, Hamilton

Comments are closed.