Events in our Region

Coming Events in our Region

January 17, Sunday: CANCELLED Twilight Dancing in Hamilton Gardens

Where: Hamilton Gardens (Governer's Lawn) Adjacent to Rose Garden

Time: 5.00pm

Check Facebook if weather doubtful

January 24, Sunday: Twilight Dancing in Hamilton Gardens

Where: Hamilton Gardens (Round Lawn)

Time: 5.00pm

Check Facebook if weather doubtful

February 13, Saturday: Paeroa Highland Games and Tattoo

The organisers of the Paeroa Highland Games and Tattoo have invited us to participate again assuming that we remain at Covid Alert Level 1.

Download: Information Sheet and Crib for Dances

Contact: Shelley (txt 021 272 1123) or Wayne (txt 027 278 2637)

February 14, Sunday: Twilight Dancing in Hamilton Gardens

Where: Hamilton Gardens (Round Lawn)

Time: 5.00pm

Now scheduled as the event on 17th January was cancelled.

Check Facebook if weather doubtful

February 27, Saturday: Lochiel Dance for Newer Dancers
March 13, Saturday: Teachers' Workshop
April 10, Saturday: Region General Meeting and Dance
May 8, Saturday: Lochiel Dance
May 22, Saturday: Katikati Dance
June 5-6: Queen's Birthday Weekend School at Otorohanga
June 13, Sunday: Tokoroa Tea Dance
June 26, Saturday: Tauranga 60th Dance
July 17, Saturday: Region Workshop
July 31, Saturday: Rotorua Dance
August 14, Saturday: Tokoroa Dance
August 28, Saturday: Opotiki Dance
September 11, Saturday: Hamilton Scottish Dance
September 25, Saturday: Workshop
October 9, Saturday: Cambridge Dance
October 24, Sunday: Musicians' Dance in Hamilton
October 30, Saturday: Thames Dance
November 6, Saturday: Region AGM
November 13, Saturday: Mount Maunganui Dance
November 27, Saturday: Core Dance Day
November 30, Tuesday: Lochiel Final Night for St Andrews Day

Comments are closed.